Hate/Love 10 of each

Jo from: https://ramblingsfromthedarkness.wordpress.com/ challenged me with the Love/Hate challenge. Participants list ten things they love, ten things they hate, and tag ten bloggers to do the same. Let’s see if I can do it.

Ten Things I Love:

1. Mr. Mo and Blinky

2. my family

3. music

4. reading

5.rain/snow

6. writing poetry when my brain works

7. vampirey/medieval movies that look real

8. stuffed animals (I’ve lately gotten extremely fond of piggies)

9. men with long hair

10. night

I love Michelina’s fettuccine and Morning Star hot dogs

Ten Things I Hate:

1. Cruelty to animals and people. That’s the absolute number one

2. liars and judgmental people (yes I know I’m too judgmental, but I’m trying to work on that)

3. dusting or cleaning in general, especially dishes

4.meat

5. being shouted at or criticized

6. sweating. I despise being hot.

7. dust and dirty houses (my major paradox, since I hate cleaning)

8. being rushed or hurried

9.not being able to do things I used to, especially dancing. I loved dancing

10. Sometimes I really, really hate being lonely

And now I have to tag 10 people. Let me see if I can think of ten people that might be interested. Major problem since I don’t know 10 people. If I’ve tagged you and you’re not interested, no worries, and if I haven’t tagged you and you are then awesome!

Amanda

If you choose to participate, please share your links in the comments. Looking forward to see what you all love and hate!

About moonvapors

I love music. My favorite band is Sunrise Avenue, but I really like all kinds of music from Vampire Metal to classical. I live in the midwest of the US with my one eyed cat, Blinky and my Chihuahua Mr Mosie . I love the rain and snow, flowers, wind in the trees, the rustle of corn in the summer and the crunch of leaves underfoot in the fall. I write poetry and dream of a better world, a new world order where people mattered instead of money. I think my biggest regret is not traveling the world when I was young. Oh well, maybe in my next life, huh?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hate/Love 10 of each

Leave a Reply

