What’s on my mind?

Getting fucking pissed. I just wrote a blog longer than my arm burning the three 50 Shades, just to have the damned thing disappear. My fault I didn’t save the draft.
Today is boring and I don’t chew my cabbage twice, lol, stupid Don Knotts saying from all his movies, but not re-writing all that twot. Suffice it to say, all three are a waste of time and eat your brain. Want something more intelligent, go to grade school and offer to read student papers.
The room is a tip but Mo refuses to hang his coat up or pick up his abandoned treats so I’m not bothering either, damn dog. I’m sure he’s the one scattering all this crap about and filling the rubbish can to overflowing. I have had a stern talk with him about cleaning up. He said maybe tomorrow and rolled over. So, we’ll see, eh?
Not doing well on the book cover business side. At this rate I have starving artist status. Put my name in here and there, but must be something wrong with me. No one seems interested, even Jo’s rejects. I get a few inquires but when I answer nothing comes of it and frankly I take anybody.Changed my picture. Maybe my face scares them off lol. I’ll admit the picture looked dopey.
I had something intelligent to write but I’ve totally lost it. I was interrupted to hear about the new dishwasher. I was hoping for houseboy, but they opted for a black Sears mechanical one. Also we finally have curtains in the kitchen, having only lived here nearly a year, but we still have no curtains anywhere else which makes the neighbors nervous sometimes. I’ve noticed people going by genuflecting on the sidewalk when they come to our large window in the living room.Five people in a house driving each other batty. Should do a youtube about it, lol. No one would believe it. One is wisely moving out to live with his brother soon. I’ll miss him cos we talk about stuff and watch the same documentaries.
God, it’s fucking pizza again. Arrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!! Every other night. I like pizza but there is other food, people.
Well, it’s a wicked one so bye for now.

About moonvapors

I love music. My favorite band is Sunrise Avenue, but I really like all kinds of music from Vampire Metal to classical. I live in the midwest of the US with my one eyed cat, Blinky and my Chihuahua Mr Mosie . I love the rain and snow, flowers, wind in the trees, the rustle of corn in the summer and the crunch of leaves underfoot in the fall. I write poetry and dream of a better world, a new world order where people mattered instead of money. I think my biggest regret is not traveling the world when I was young. Oh well, maybe in my next life, huh?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s on my mind?

  1. panda1970 says:

    I’m sorry, your original post got deleted, Bonnie.
    I like your profile picture.
    I love pizza. Luckily, I have other food in the house to eat, also.

  2. moonvapors says:

    Thanks for reading Amanda!!

Leave a Reply

