lost and forgotten

Why is it that every time I try to post something elsewhere unless I use FaceBook, my account can never be found and I look like an idiot? It just infuriates me. Okay wordpress was supposedly my fault cos I used the wrong name, but still. The fucking computer seems to put everything I do..and you too…in some jumbo ziplock file somewhere. Why can’t they help me out now and then and give me the right name?? All those Homeland Security and CIA spies probably sit there and have a big old funny laugh and then people wonder why I’m bitter.
Also why do people have to feel they need to be a big shot in every group they’re in. I got an e-mail today from an administrator in a group I’m in and she’s asking do you think I and my fellow administrators should get badges and should they be displayed on every post we put up. It pisses me. They’re only claim to fame is the owner picked the first few who joined to be admins. I’ve been an owner in groups, so what? I didn’t stamp a crown on each post of mine so people could stand in awe of me.
I guess I’m just in a bitchy mood (so what’s new according to my family). I’m just tired of living in a pit with a zombie. Actually he’s not even that, cos whereas he’s dead, he won’t do anything I tell him to. He won’t do what anyone tells him to but the little Nazi next door. She cracks her whip and he rises from his crypt bitching and screaming all the way, does what’s desired and then drifts back into the grave. God, I need a vacation. Somewhere in the past I think. Sitting in the graveyard, the wind blowing my hair and the leaves, writing poetry. I want to go sit in the shade with roses around, fields stretched out in front. My dreams don’t really matter a hell of a lot to anybody else and that’s my fault. I thought I’d grow old with someone. If I’d known this was it, maybe I would’ve tried harder to get out. As it is, I can’t go cos I have to take care of Chris and he makes no effort to get on his feet at all.
Well, I’ve had my bitch so back to work. It’s a damn good thing no one reads this but the government.
до свидания чиновник

About moonvapors

I love music. My favorite band is Sunrise Avenue, but I really like all kinds of music from Vampire Metal to classical. I live in the midwest of the US with my one eyed cat, Blinky and my Chihuahua Mr Mosie . I love the rain and snow, flowers, wind in the trees, the rustle of corn in the summer and the crunch of leaves underfoot in the fall. I write poetry and dream of a better world, a new world order where people mattered instead of money. I think my biggest regret is not traveling the world when I was young. Oh well, maybe in my next life, huh?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to lost and forgotten

  1. What’s with the russian? You need new wallpaper….

Leave a Reply

