Shitzen crappen!

Today is sort of funky.  I had a total crisis this morning when I went to the bathroom. My sugars dropped down to the floor.  It was so weird, like I was trying to slide into unconsciousness and I couldn’t see and I was really scared.  Chris made me too glasses of sugar water (warm and yuck) and then gave me two pieces of bread which really helped and I went back to bed and then when I got up, my eyes were still weird for hours with big black blobs in them.  He got some gas from Chucky so he could get to the station and then got some pop and that finally got it all sorted, but I don’t want to ever do that again.  Of course that has kind of screwed my whole day or skewed or something.  I am depressed and wanting the past. I hate that because of course you can’t have the past, it’s gone. It’s the kind of day that would’ve found me under a table or in a closet a few years ago.  I miss small spaces sometimes. Everyone thinks I’m full of shit wanting a small house for me, but they don”t really know me.  I always dreamed of having a one room flat or house.  That’s what was where the in thing when I was growing up. I guess you always want what you thought was great back when you were a kid.

About moonvapors

I love music. My favorite band is Sunrise Avenue, but I really like all kinds of music from Vampire Metal to classical. I live in the midwest of the US with my one eyed cat, Blinky and my Chihuahua Mr Mosie . I love the rain and snow, flowers, wind in the trees, the rustle of corn in the summer and the crunch of leaves underfoot in the fall. I write poetry and dream of a better world, a new world order where people mattered instead of money. I think my biggest regret is not traveling the world when I was young. Oh well, maybe in my next life, huh?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shitzen crappen!

  1. Hope you’re feeling better 🙂

Leave a Reply

