Hello

Obviously this is my first post on WordPress and hopefully there will be someone to read it, lol.

I’ve been busy hunting down Samu Haber ans Sunrise Avenue sites, lol.  I’m too late to be his friend on FaceBook.  It says there are already too many friends :(.  I spent hours getting pictures off it though.  He is so adorable.  He has the face of an angel, the voice of a choir boy and is a total horn dog, lol.

hot and sexy

Here we are deep in the darkness
Wearing midnight air
You close your eyes and feel my breath
Embracing through your hair

By the bed, the silver moon on you
Makes me fade away into the blue
It’s you and I. We leave the world behind

Into the blue…

Only you can hear my whispers
Filled with velvet dreams
The thousand words are floating in the room
Like wondrous streams

By the hand you take me through the night
We flow across the sky and taste the light
It’s you and I. We leave the world behind

Into the blue we rise, into the blue
Into the silence, we stay the whole night there

The dawning day undresses us
With golden rays of light
Here we are, a pair of hearts
Feeling complete inside

Right here the whole eternity
Is smiling all the way for you and me
It’s you and I. We leave the world behind

Into the blue we rise, into the blue
Into the silence we stay the whole night there
Into the blue we’re rising, into the blue
Into the silence, we stay the whole night there

Right here the whole eternity
Is smiling all the way for you and me
Just you and I. We leave the world behind

Check them out at  http://www.sunriseave.com/

About moonvapors

I love music. My favorite band is Sunrise Avenue, but I really like all kinds of music from Vampire Metal to classical. I live in the midwest of the US with my one eyed cat, Blinky and my Chihuahua Mr Mosie . I love the rain and snow, flowers, wind in the trees, the rustle of corn in the summer and the crunch of leaves underfoot in the fall. I write poetry and dream of a better world, a new world order where people mattered instead of money. I think my biggest regret is not traveling the world when I was young. Oh well, maybe in my next life, huh?
This entry was posted in music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello

  1. heh-heh, you know my opinion 😉

  2. moonvapors says:

    He’s so tasty, lol!!

Leave a Reply

